Connecting law students with their future.
AspenLaw
0

Find Your Wolters Kluwer Account Representative

  • Law School

    Law School Account Representative Contact Information

    Name Email Phone
    Adam Jay adam.jay@wolterskluwer.com 954-594-2020
    Cara Warne cara.warne@wolterskluwer.com 616-403-8065
    Christine Tibbits christine.tibbits@wolterskluwer.com 231-715-1731
    Jacob Murry jacob.murry@wolterskluwer.com 405-250-6517
    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila kaitlyn.dellAquila@wolterskluwer.com 860-874-5775
    Karen Wellman karen.wellman@wolterskluwer.com 510-519-0323
    Kimberly Sue kimberly.sue@wolterskluwer.com 336-210-7167
    Kristin Keesser Kristin.Keesser@wolterskluwer.com 917-399-4729
    Rachael Wisner rachael.wisner@wolterskluwer.com 478-297-2263

    Law School Account Representative Territories

    STATE REPRESENTATIVE
    Alabama Adam Jay
    Alaska Karen Wellman
    Arizona Jacob Murry
    Arkansas Jacob Murry
    California Karen Wellman
    Colorado Cara Warne
    Connecticut Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    Delaware Kristin Keesser
    Florida Adam Jay
    Georgia Adam Jay
    Hawaii    Karen Wellman
    Idaho    Karen Wellman
    Illinois    Cara Warne
    Indiana    Christine Tibbits
    Iowa    Cara Warne
    Kansas    Cara Warne
    Kentucky    Christine Tibbits
    Louisiana    Jacob Murry
    Maine    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    Maryland    Kimberly Sue
    Massachusetts    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    Michigan    Christine Tibbits
    Minnesota Cara Warne
    Mississippi    Adam Jay
    Missouri    Jacob Murry
    Montana    Cara Warne
    Nebraska    Cara Warne
    Nevada    Karen Wellman
    New Hampshire    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    New Jersey  Kristin Keesser
    New Mexico    Cara Warne
    New York (except New York City and Long Island) Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    New York (New York City and Long Island) Kristin Keesser
    North Carolina Kimberly Sue
    North Dakota Cara Warne
    Ohio    Christine Tibbits
    Oklahoma    Jacob Murry
    Oregon  Karen Wellman
    Pennsylvania    Kristin Keesser
    Puerto Rico    Kimberly Sue
    Rhode Island    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    South Carolina    Adam Jay
    South Dakota    Cara Warne
    Tennessee    Christine Tibbits
    Texas    Jacob Murry
    Utah    Jacob Murry
    Vermont    Kaitlyn Dell’Aquila
    Virginia    Kimberly Sue
    Washington Karen Wellman
    Washington, D.C. Kimberly Sue
    West Virginia    Kimberly Sue
    Wisconsin    Cara Warne
    Wyoming    Cara Warne
  • Undergraduate

    Undergraduate Account Representative

    For Paralegal, Criminal Justice, Business Law, and other Programs, contact:

    Brooke Goerman
    brooke.goerman@wolterskluwer.com
    859-206-0835

Close